Parish Council

The Parish Council is the elected body of practicing Orthodox Christian Stewards of Saint Sophia who work together with Fr. Andrew to aid in the fulfillment of the goals and concerns of the parish. It is an office requiring an individual to have Faith, Hope and Love leading to loyalty and commitment to our Church. The Parish Council meets every third Monday of the month at 6:30pm.

Members of the Parish Council

Executive Board

Mr. George Karas, President

Mr. Dan Savas, Vice President

Mrs. Maria Jensen,  Secretary

Mrs. Julianna Mourelatos, Assistant Secretary

Mrs. Chrysoula Zannis,  Treasurer

Mr. Peter Cappas, Assistant Treasurer 

Board Members

Mr. Spero Argyris

Mr. Jim Boytor

Mrs. Peggy Boytor

Mr. Joseph Calash

Mrs. Matina Caribacas

Mr. Tasos Kalamaras

Mr. George Kyriazis



This journal does not yet contain any entries.