Search

Worship Services for the 2017 Eccelsiastical Year

When the date below is highlighted in Green, the Orthros (Keimena) for the day is available for print.

 

**********************

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Thursday, October 26, 2017 Feastday St. Demetrios

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Monday, November 13, 2017 Feastday of St. John Chrysostom

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Liturgy

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Thursday, November 30, 2017 Feastday of St. Andrew

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Monday, December 25, 2017 The Nativity of Our Lord

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following