Worship Services for the 2018 Eccelsiastical Year

When the date below is highlighted in red, the Orthros (Keimena) for the day is available for print.

Sunday, September 30, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, October 7, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, October 14, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Thursday, October 18, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Feastday of Saint Luke

**********************

Sunday, October 21, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Friday, October 26, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Feastday of Saint Demetrios

**********************

Sunday, October 28, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Thursday, November 1, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Feast day of Saints Cosmas and Damianos

**********************

Sunday, November 4, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Thursday, November 8, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Feast day of the Archangels

**********************

Sunday, November 11, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Feastday of St. John Chrysostom

**********************

Sunday, November 18, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple

**********************

Thursday, November 22, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Feastday of St. Philimon

**********************

Sunday, November 25, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Friday, November 30, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Feastday of St. Andrew

**********************

Sunday, December 2, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Thursday, December 6, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Feastday of Saint Nicholas

**********************

Sunday, December 9, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Feastday of Saint Spyridon

**********************

Sunday, December 16, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Sunday, December 23, 2018 

Orthros - 8:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

**********************

Monday, December 24, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Forefeast of the Nativity

**********************

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 

Orthros - 9:00am - Divine Liturgy Following

Nativity of our Lord