St. Sophia Church Ushering Schedule


The ministry of ushering is comprised of faithful members of our church.  Together, we set the spiritual climate of the service by presenting a joyful attitude, making others feel welcome and comfortable, and making sure that everything is flowing in a proper order so that everyone is free to worship without interruption. Thank you for your service to our Church ! Please remember to arrange for a substitute if you cannot be present for whatever reason. 

Q4 2021

Week Of: Early Usher @8:00 Late Usher Ushers on Duty @9:00am
9/12/2021 - 9/18/2021 Nikki Limberis George Karas Angela Kalamaras George Kyriazis Stan Karthan
9/19/2021 - 9/25/2021 Ari Smith Chrysoula Zannis Zack Frangiadakis John Argiris Jeff Smith
9/26/2021 - 10/2/2021 Antonis Theodorou John Argiris George Vellianoff Pete Stamatopoulos Ari Smith
10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 Anthony Kroll Jim Booras Jeff Smith George Vellianoff Matina Caribacas
10/10/2021 - 10/16/2021 John Argiris Antonis Theodorou Peter Youroukos John Katrakis Spero Argyris
10/17/2021 - 10/23/2021 Nikki Limberis Zack Frangiadakis Chrysoula Zannis George Kyriazis Stan Karthan
10/24/2021 - 10/30/2021 Anthony Kroll John Argiris Angela Kalamaras George Vellianoff Pete Stamatopoulos
10/31/2021 - 11/6/2021 George Karas Jim Booras Jeff Smith John Katrakis Matina Caribacas
11/7/2021 - 11/13/2021 Ari Smith Antonis Theodorou Dan Savas George Kyriazis Spero Argyris
11/14/2021 - 11/20/2021 John Argiris Zack Frangiadakis Chrysoula Zannis Peter Youroukos Stan Karthan
11/21/2021 - 11/27/2021 Nikki Limberis Ari Smith Jim Booras Pete Stamatopoulos Jeff Smith
11/28/2021 - 12/4/2021 Ari Smith Matina Caribacas George Vellianoff Spero Argyris Dan Savas
12/5/2021 - 12/11/2021 Antonis Theodorou George Karas John Katrakis Stan Karthan Angela Kalamaras
12/12/2021 - 12/18/2021 Anthony Kroll Chrysoula Zannis George Kyriazis Jim Booras Zack Frangiadakis
12/19/2021 - 12/25/2021 John Argiris Ari Smith Pete Stamatopoulos George Karas Angela Kalamaras
12/26/2021 - 1/1/2022 Nikki Limberis Matina Caribacas Spero Argyris Peter Youroukos John Katrakis
1/2/2022 - 1/8/2022 Ari Smith George Karas Stan Karthan Zack Frangiadakis George Kyriazis