Worship Services

Worship Services for the 2024 Eccelsiastical Year

When the date below is highlighted in blue, the Orthros (Keimenon) for the day is available for print

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, March 3    

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Saturday, March 9  * Saturday of Souls*  

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

Note Time Start

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, March 10    

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Saturday, March 16    * Saturday of Souls*  

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

Note Time Start

________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, March 17    

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy

Forgiveness Vesper - 4:00pm

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Monday, March 18 - Clean Monday    

6:00 PM Compline 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Wednesday, March 20    

6:00 PM  Pre- Sanctified Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Friday, March 22    

6:30 PM Akathist

________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Saturday, March 23    * Saturday of Souls*  

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

Note Time Start

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, March 24    

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Monday, March 25    

9:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Wednesday, March 27    

9:00 AM  Pre- Sanctified Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Friday, March 29    

6:30 PM Akathist

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, March 31    

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Wednesday, April 3 

6:00 PM  Pre- Sanctified Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Friday, April 5    

6:30 PM Akathist

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, April 7     

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Wednesday, April 10     

9:00 AM Pre- Sanctified Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Friday, April 12    

6:30 PM Akathist

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, April 14     

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Wednesday, April 17    

6:00 PM  Pre- Sanctified Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Friday, April 19    

6:30 PM Akathist

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, April 21     

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Wednesday, April 24    

9:00 AM  Pre- Sanctified Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Saturday, April 27     

9:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, April  28 - Palm Sunday   

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

Holy Week Begins April 28 thru May 5 Easter Sunday

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Monday, May 6     

9:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, May 12     

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, May 19     

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Tuesday, May 21     

9:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________

KEIMENON FOR Sunday, May 26     

8:00 AM Orthros and Divine Liturgy 

__________________________________________________